Physics Nobel Prize 2010

Professor Andre Geim and Professor Konstantin Novoselov have been awarded Nobel Prize in Physics (2010) for their pioneering work with the worldâ€s thinnest material. Sometimes the old gives rise to the new in wonderfully unexpected ways. Such was the case with graphene: an entirely new form of carbon, the world’s first 2-dimensional material and the […]